I lost my FLOW so I decided to get that Back | Day 1

Photo by kazuend on Unsplash

I lost my FLOW so I decided to get that Back | Day 1

Day 1

At the time of writing this post, I don't feel like code. I was very consistent since past few weeks and the best part was, that consistency was NOT Forced. The enthusiasm was coming from inside.

Now you may ask, "Then What happened ?"

Well, I'm an Indian and we had a lot of festivals past week. I visited my hometown, celebrated the festival. Overall had a good time there.

But Now when I came back to work, I suddenly lost the spark that I earlier had. I just don't feel like code.

So now I have two options:

  1. Wait for sometime, and let it happen naturally.
  2. Take immediate actions and get back to it.

Obviously, I'm going with the second one. And from today itself, I'll take actions to get that Spark back. I'll be documenting my steps in this series of posts.

Let's see what happens !

P.S. Day 2 and Day 3 Posts are Up!